School Leadership

To contact school administration or a staff member directly, please use the directory below.

John Paul Masterson

Principal

jpmasterson@sbscrusaders.com

Rachael Tolliver

Assistant Principal & Curriculum Coordinator

rtolliver@sbscrusaders.com

Jamie Monette

Director of Student Services

jmonette@sbscrusaders.com

Claire C. Broussard

Development Director

ccbroussard@sbscrusaders.com

Jody Dupont

Secretary/Admissions

jdupont@sbscrusaders.com

Michelle LeBlanc

Receptionist

mleblanc@sbscrusaders.com

Lauren Berard

Business Manager

lberard@sbscrusaders.com

Danielle Caillier

Technology/Religion Administrator

dcaillier@sbscrusaders.com

Cameron Kirzner

Athletic Director

ckirzner@sbscrusaders.com

Gena Thibodeaux

Counselor

gthibodeaux@sbscrusaders.com

Claire M. Broussard

Safe Environment Coordinator

cbroussard@sbscrusaders.com