Administration

Father Garrett McIntyre
Pastor/Chancellor
Father Stephen Pellessier
Parochial Vicar
John Paul Masterson
Principal

B.A. Christian Brothers University
Philosophy & Theological Studies
M.A. Saint Meinrad
Theology
Appointed 2017
jpmasterson@sbscrusaders.com

Rachael Tolliver
Assistant Principal/Curriculum Coordinator

B.G.S University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Alternative Certification, Elementary Education Grades 1-8
M.ED American College of Education
Appointed 2019
rtolliver@sbscrusaders.com

Administrative Team

Claire C. Broussard
Development Director

B.A. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Mass Communication, Advertising
SBS Class of 1996
Appointed 2019
ccbroussard@sbscrusaders.com

Danielle Caillier
Technology Coordinator/Religion Administrator/Computer Teacher

B.A. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Early Childhood Education PK-3
Elementary Education Grades 1-8
Appointed 1999
dcaillier@sbscrusaders.com

Vicky deJesus
Business Manager

vdejesus@sbscrusaders.com

Jody Dupont
Director of Admissions/Secretary

Appointed 2002
jdupont@sbscrusaders.com

Jamie Monette
Director of Student Services

B.S. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Alternative Certification, Early Childhood Education PK-3, Elementary Education Grades 1-8
Appointed 2005
jmonette@sbscrusaders.com

Cameron Kirzner
Athletic Director/Physical Education Teacher

B.S. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Health and Physical Education Grade K-12
Appointed 2019
ckirzner@sbscrusaders.com

Gena Thibodeaux
Counselor

B.S. McNeese State University
Alternative Certification, General Science Grades 6-12, Biology Grades 6-12
M.ED. Guidance Counselor, 30+ McNeese State University
Appointed 2010
gthibodeaux@sbscrusaders.com

Faculty and Staff

Kim Beazley
Speech Therapist

B.A. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
M.S. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Speech Therapist, Speech Pathology
kbeazley@sbscrusaders.com

Kily Boggs
First Grade Teacher

B.A. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Early Childhood Education PK-3
Elementary Education Grades 1-6
Appointed 2017
kboggs@sbscrusaders.com

Carmen Bourque
Middle School Science Teacher

B.A. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
M. Ed. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Elementary Education Grades 1-8
Computer Literacy
Appointed 2019
cbourque@sbscrusaders.com

Claire Broussard
Safe Environment Coordinator/Teacher Assistant

Appointed 2015
cbroussard@sbscrusaders.com

Jackie Burdin
First Grade Teacher

B.A. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Elementary Education Grades 1-8
School Librarian
Appointed 1991
jburdin@sbscrusaders.com

Crystal Caillier
Fifth Grade Teacher

B.A. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Elementary Education Grades 1-8
Appointed 2011
ccaillier@sbscrusaders.com

Kelli Calais
Fourth Grade Teacher

B.A. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Elementary Education Grades 1-8
Appointed 2015
kcalais@sbscrusaders.com

Meesha Castille
Physical Education Teacher

B.S. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Dietetics
Appointed 2017
mkcastille@sbscrusaders.com

Miriam Castille
Third Grade Teacher

B.S. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
B.A. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Elementary Education Grades 1-6
Appointed 2015
mcastille@sbscrusaders.com

Bonnie Champagne
After-Care Coordinator

bchampagne@sbscrusaders.com

Carole Coffman
Second Grade Teacher

B.A. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Elementary Education Grades 1-8
Appointed 2014
ccoffman@sbscrusaders.com

Patty Cormier
Teacher Assistant

pcormier@sbscrusaders.com

Rosie Courville
After-Care Worker

rcourville@sbscrusaders.com

Lisa Delcambre
Business Assistant

ldelcambre@sbscrusaders.com

Tonia Durio
Fourth Grade Teacher

B.S. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Early Childhood Education PK-3
Elementary Education Grades 1-5
Appointed 2017
tdurio@sbscrusaders.com

William Greig
Algebra Teacher

B.S. University of Southwestern Louisiana
M.ED., 30+ University of Southwestern Louisiana
Biology Grades 6-12
Mathematics Grades 6-12
General Science Grades 6-12
Appointed 2016
wgreig@sbscrusaders.com

Gabrielle Guidry
Kindergarten Teacher

B.S. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Marketing
Alternative Certification
Early Childhood PK-3
Appointed 2004
gguidry@sbscrusaders.com

Misti Guidry
Middle School ELA Teacher

B.S. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Exercise Science
Alternative Certification
Elementary Education Grades 1-6
Appointed 2004
mguidry@sbscrusaders.com

Marguerite Guilbeaux
Middle School History Teacher

B.A. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Social Studies Grades 6-12
Educational Technology Facilitator
Appointed 2015
mguilbeaux@sbscrusaders.com

Denee Hayes
Interventionist/Librarian

B.A. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Elementary Education Grades 1-8
School Librarian
Mild/Moderate Grades 1-12
Appointed 2008
dhayes@sbscrusaders.com

Melissa Huval
Middle School Theology Teacher

B.S. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Alternative Certification
Biology Grades 6-12
General Science Grades 6-12
Appointed 2006
mlhuval@sbscrusaders.com

Jennifer Jacquet
Second Grade Teacher

B.S. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Business Administration
Alternative Certification
Elementary Education Grades 1-5
M.B.A University of Phoenix
Appointed 2012
jjacquet@sbscrusaders.com

Christophe Juillot
French Teacher/Music Ministry

B.A. Université de Bourgogne à Dijon
English Grades 6-12
Appointed 2011
cjuillot@sbscrusaders.com

Sharon Latiolais
Middle School Math Teacher

B.S. Southeast Missouri State University
M.A. University of Evansville
Elementary Education Grades 1-8
Appointed 2019
slatiolais@sbscrusaders.com

Mary Latiolais
After-Care Worker

Appointed 2019
mlatiolais@sbscrusaders.com

Michelle LeBlanc
Receptionist

SBS Class of 1990
Appointed 2018
mleblanc@sbscrusaders.com

Kim LeBlanc
Fifth Grade Teacher

B.G.S. University of New Orleans
Alternative Certification University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Early Childhood PK-3
Elementary Education Grades 1-5
Appointed 2012
kleblanc@sbscrusaders.com

Gail Marks
Teacher Assistant

gmarks@sbscrusaders.com

Debbie Miller
Teacher Assistant

dmiller@sbscrusaders.com

Susan Morrogh
Art Teacher

B.S. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Art Grades K-12
Appointed 2002
smorrogh@sbscrusaders.com

Jacki Muffoletto
After-Care Worker

SBS Class of 1994
jmuffoletto@sbscrusaders.com

Karen Olivier
Teacher

B.A. University of Southwestern Louisiana
English Grades 6-12
School Librarian Grades K-12
Appointed 2018
kolivier@sbscrusaders.com

Denielle Savoie
Third Grade Teacher

B.S. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Elementary Education Grades 1-5
Appointed 2016
dsavoie@sbscrusaders.com

Nolan Senegal
Custodian
Kim Stelly
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

B.G.S. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Alternative Certification
Early Childhood Education PK-3
Elementary Education Grades 1-5
Appointed 2009
kstelly@sbscrusaders.com

Nicole Trahan
Kindergarten Teacher

B.S. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Early Childhood Education PK-3
Appointed 2008
ntrahan@sbscrusaders.com